The Superhero Role-play!

The Superhero Role-play!

Postby spidermanfan99 » Mon Aug 12, 2013 3:09 pm

hello everyone! in this role play you can be a made up superhero and fight crime or be a supervillain and cause chaos! you live in the fictional town of Citysvile, there are some things you can do to make this role-play fun , 1. you can have a secret identity or you can be like tony stark and not have one, 2. you can form your own superhero or supervillain team, 3. when you make up your character be sure to have a origin story, with that said lets begin! i am a superhero called dynamo and i wear a blue and silver armor suit that lets me fly, shoot missiles and have superstrength, it also has electric whips. my real name is Taylor Hendrix and im a scientist that builds superhero gadgets and weapons, i also founded The Ultimates a superhero team , i use to be a pilot for the airforce until one day while on a aircraft carrier a group of supervillains attack, i ran as fast as i could to get to my jet but it was too late the carrier flip over and sank and i was the only survivor, i had swim back to land and had decide to become a superhero to prevent people from getting killed by villains, i have chosen to not reveal my secret identity and my origins to other heroes
"With great power.........comes great responsibility."

rank_250
spidermanfan99
Main Console: PS3

Re: The Superhero Role-play!

Postby Disneyrocks111 » Mon Aug 12, 2013 3:38 pm

Hi, Im Jack Sanders AKA Shock. Im A Human that transforms into a hedgehog.
Donut Shop!

rank_100
Disneyrocks111
Main Console: Xbox One
NN ID:

Postby DisneyMania » Mon Aug 12, 2013 3:41 pm